Augmented Support 2.0 – Autumn Update

Bright autumn colors! With the autumn update you have the possibility to design Augmented Support with your branding and in your colors. In addition, the update brings new security features such as two-factor authentication and an improved user experience on smart glasses.

White Label Option
All Augmented Support applications in your own branding!
Our new White Label Option for Augmented Support enables you to offer all AS apps with your own branding, corporate design and URL.
The White Label Option includes
  • Custom logo, background colors and font colors
  • Branding of iOS app, Android app, Web app and Augmented Portal
  • Branding of all email notifications

Benefit from excellent service and remote support with your look and feel!

White labeling boosts your brand visibility and strengthens the relationship with your customers. It helps you to stick out from your competitors with innovative service using remote support software with your brand name. Further white labeling enables you to develop your own business and price model to offer service level agreements and smart services to your customers.

Two-Factor Authentication

Our Augmented Support Apps now offer the option to authenticate users by requiring a second form of identification. Two-factor authentication decreases the probability that someone can impersonate a user and gain access to its accounts.

Users have free choice of any authenticator app on the market in order to get provided with the second factor for the authentication. Our new Smart Glasses Authenticator app has the unique benefit to generate the second factor as a QR code that can be scanned by smart glasses for a convenient login.

Now available in App Store and PlayStore!

Augmented Support 2.0 – Herbst Update

Der Herbst hat viele Farben! Mit dem neuen Update haben Sie die Möglichkeit Augmented Support mit Ihrem Branding und in Ihren Farben zu gestalten. Außerdem bringt das Update Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung und ein verbessertes Nutzererlebnis auf Smart Glasses.

White Label Option
Alle Augmented Support Apps in Ihrem eigenen Branding!
Mit unserer neuen White Label Option für Augmented Support können Sie alle unsere Apps mit Ihrem eigenen Branding, Corporate Design und Ihrer eigenen URL anbieten.
Die White Label Option beinhaltet
  • Benutzerdefiniertes Logo, Hintergrundfarben und Schriftfarben
  • Branding der iOS-App, Android-App, Web-App und des Augmented Portals
  •  Branding aller E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen

Profitieren Sie von Remote Support mit Ihrem Branding!

White Labeling steigert die Sichtbarkeit Ihrer Marke und stärkt die Beziehung zu Ihren Kunden. Ihre Kunden werden Ihre Marke mit qualitativ hochwertigem Service und Innovation verbinden. White Labeling ermöglicht es Ihnen außerdem, auf Basis unserer Lösung, ein eigenes Geschäfts- und Preismodell zu entwickeln. Heben Sie sich damit von Ihren Wettbewerbern ab!

Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung

Unsere Augmented Support Apps bieten jetzt die Möglichkeit Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung zu aktivieren. Die Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung erhöht die Sicherheit Ihrer Accounts.

Benutzer können eine beliebige Authenticator App verwenden oder unsere neue Authenticator App herunterladen, um den zweiten Faktor für die Authentifizierung zu erhalten. Unsere neue Smart Glasses Authenticator App hat den entscheidenden Vorteil, den zweiten Faktor als QR-Code zu generieren, der mit Smart Glasses für eine bequeme Anmeldung gescannt werden kann

Jetzt im App Store und PlayStore verfügbar!